Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Taco Man. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Taco Man and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Daniel about 1 month ago

Authentic

Tacos are made to order, gringas are delicious. No complaints, and service is always great!

Kevin about 1 month ago

Full Order of Nachos

Absolutely delicious. Pineapple salsa is wonderful.

Andrew about 1 month ago

Mulita

100% al pastor! I measure all other Al Pastor against these. Do yourself a favor and buy extra - you wont regret it.

Christopher 2 months ago

Gringa

Absolutely LOVE gringa 🔥💯 SOOOO delicious!!! 😋

Erin 2 months ago

Killer

Love the low carb. And nachos

Naomi about 1 month ago

Meat Quesadilla

Best tacos in the area! The meat is excellent quality, always tastes delicious and consistent. My favorites are the Al pastor, fish tacos, and carne asada tacos. The meat quesadilla is excellent as well. Also, always great customer service! Thank you!

Monicamarquez2012 about 1 month ago

Cheese Mulita

I've lost count of how many times we've been to the Taco Man, we absolutely love all their food!! But our all time favorite is the mulitas and of course, the amazing tasty tacos

Luannaodom about 2 months ago

Mulita

Authentic and delicious food! Our go-to location for Mexican food, which says a lot coming from a Mexican. ?

Christopher 2 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Amazing!! 🔥🔥🔥 bomb Mexican food! Real Authentic Mexican food!!! 🔥💯

Larry 2 months ago

Authentic

Great Tacos ! Great quality!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA