Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Taco Man. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandovalmario81 22 days ago

Burrito

It was sooooo delicious if you don't go your missing out

Tcarino08 25 days ago

Half Order of Nachos

The Taco Man never fails to satisfy. From their tacos to their amazing nachos. This place is my families favorite taco place by far. When thinking tacos we always say Taco Man. They are authentic and very flavorful. They receive 5 stars no doubt from me.

Mcculinb about 1 month ago

Half Order of Nachos

The Best ! I come here very often the meat is cooked to perfection and the salads are amazing . Your order is always fresh and they take their time is not pushed and rushed out like fast food spots. And being open late is the biggest plus 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Kscarbro8 about 2 months ago

Burrito

Al pastor burrito was fire. So delicious. Staff was nice and very attentive.

Camarena 2 months ago

Mulita

super good...

Jessnhantran 3 months ago

Burrito

It exceeded my expectations! It was a reasonable price for alot and the quality of it all was great. 10/10 would come back and get it again!

Yshields 4 months ago

Carnitas

We ordered tacos for a work party and they were such a hit. We are ordering again for another upcoming work party. Ordering was easy, payment was easy, pickup was easy.

J 4 months ago

Authentic

A bit pricey for a taco, but you are paying for quality over quantity. Really 4 tacos is more than worth the money. Don't sleep on these and you wont regret it.

Jeanpow123 5 months ago

Low Carb

The low carb taco's are hands the best ever!!! They are full of so much flavor and don't weigh you down. One day while waiting for our order sitting on the patio we saw another patron with the nachos. My daughter and decided we were going to try these next. Well, both of us shared a full order and there were still leftovers! They to were amazing. They layered the beans, meat etc between layers of chips not just drop them on top!!! Taco Man is basically out my back door but I definitely would travel for it. Try it you won't be disappointed.

Thenextlevel 5 months ago

Authentic

We've had our office cater from the Taco Man multiple times and it has always been a hit. How good? People go back for seconds and we usually don't have any leftovers! Btw our office is in downtown LA and despite the travel distance, all of the food still tastes amazing. Will use them in the future for some personal parties/events and have already referred them to friends.

Alfredrivera85 5 months ago

Mulita

One of my favorite things to order from the taco man plus the tacos de asada are definitely one of the best

Gotenlvl2 6 months ago

Authentic

Had the Al Pastor tacos and they were delicious! I love the fact that they put pineapple on top as well. Its very hard to find decent al pastor tacos and I'm glad i was able to find this place. I can't wait to go back and try more items.

Caliskater333 6 months ago

Killer

Best tacos I have ever had! I am a self-proclaimed taco snob but these tacos are the best. I love their Killer Tacos Al Pastor; the flavors are just perfect. Am I weird for wanting more pineapple on them? Either way, the best tacos I have ever had. I have been deprived for the last 4 years while I have been in college in Idaho where the tacos do not compare. Luckily I am moving back and hopefully my first meal back home will be a Taco Man Killer Taco Al Pastor.

Laurajacobo 7 months ago

Low Carb

Best item on the menu hands down! Keto friendly and you don't feel sluggish after. 10/10 Don't hesitate to stop by.

Danyelseville 23 days ago

Big Donk

The food here is always excellent. The staff is always friendly and provides great customer service. Highly recommend

Thejohnnguyen about 1 month ago

Big Donk

Had the Big Donk with the tried and true Al Pastor which is always a must at any taqueria. Al pastor in my opinion is always a good measure of a true taqueria's worth and The Taco Man does not disappoint. Their Al Pastor pairs harmoniously well with the pineapple habanero salsa like pozole and a hangover. The burrito is enormous and is two meals for a reasonable person and one meal for a those who want a nice nap afterwards. Can't wait to go back and have it again!

Cgodoy2417 about 2 months ago

Mulita W/ Cheese

Delicioso! I am a harsh critic when it comes to Mexican restaurants and my "litmus test" of authenticity is by the salsa and beans. THE TACO MAN got my 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The got my vote in this area, Other local places have failed miserably!

Terrabennett1010 about 2 months ago

Killer Nachos

Oh my gosh! This is one of the best dishes I have ever had! I will be back regularly!

Dforonda999 2 months ago

Quesadilla W/ Meat

This is my favorite place to get a Carne Asada quesadilla! It's close to home and I get to listen to salsa music in the patio while waiting for my food which is a bonus!

Letjurre 4 months ago

Killer Nachos

The best nachos in the area. Loaded and easily shareable.

D 4 months ago

Killer

Had the Killer Taco and it was the best. We have eaten there many times and never disappointed.

B 4 months ago

Burrito

Campechano burrito is absolutely amazing. It was big, having that fresh chorizo and carne asada really made the difference. 10/10 burrito

Poncep197 5 months ago

Half Order of Nachos

If you are not going to accept 100$ bills please have a sign up for the inconvenience. I had to go break change and allow 4 other orders go ahead of me. So makes more of a wait time. Food is amazing but i mean come on people still carry cash. Thank you.

Melanieruiz006 5 months ago

Low Carb

The low carb taco is AMAZING! It feels healthy to eat but also delicious and filling. Would recommend it with a mulita on the side :) everything on the menu is well priced and enjoyable.

Raulsantana 6 months ago

Low Carb

Great place to eat Tacos, especially if you are doing Keto! The Low Carb Tacos are not only delicious, they are also a great Keto dish! I truly recommend them to all my Keto friends!

Desireelove33 6 months ago

Bean & Cheese

I love the authenticity of the restaurant. The habanero & mango salsa is so bomb...sweet and spicy. The employees are always very polite. I always recommend them to my friends & family.

Alyssavilla2018 7 months ago

Big Donk

The prices are very reasonable and the food is amazing!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA