Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Taco Man. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Taco Man and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jizelle 11 days ago

Authentic

Tacos are amazing. Service is quick and friendly. Love this place!

Christine 21 days ago

Authentic

I was in the area and was craving tacos. I checked Yelp and saw The Taco Man. It had great reviews and was wanting to try the authentic al pastor tacos and a gringa. I ordered and a new batch of asada was freshly prepared so I had to add that to my order. I got it with everything (a slice of pina, cilanto and onions) and got the red sauce and pineapple habanero on the side. Oh and I also got chips and salsa. Everything was so delicious! The chips were thin, crispy and had this amazing red chili seasoning. The pico de gallo was so tasty too. I wish I had gotten more. Then on to the al pastor taco...so freaking delicious! The meat was the perfect flavor, and the guac sauce complemented it. I poured on some red salsa and a little pineapple salsa and my mouth was singing from the rooftops. The habanero started with a little sweetness then the heat kicked in. The asada was so good too! Don't sleep on they y'all! I can't wait to go back and it'll be sooner than later for sure. I did it get a chance to try the gringa because I was full, but if the tacos were amazing, how can a mini al pastor quesadilla not be good. I can't wait to eat my leftovers tomorrow. I'll be doing my shimmy while I eat it tomorrow!

Lisa 27 days ago

Killer Nachos

OMG! Even the 1/2 order of these nachos are HUGE and they taste amazing - covered in cheese, beans, avocado sauce and strips of pork Yum!

Wendy about 2 months ago

Authentic

Burritos are the best!

Deborah 2 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

I loved the Cheese Quesadilla. Its a huge tortilla with lots of cheese and I used the green salsa which tasted so good together. Just thinking about it now is making my mouth water. I love cilantro and next time I will ask if they can toss some inside the quesadilla or put some cilantro on top of the quesadilla. Just think with the cheese, cilantro, and salsa would taste even better. Just so you know, its a large tortilla and its very filling for even two people. Very tasty.

Karleybastienlipke 13 days ago

Bean & Cheese

Omg!!! My friend showed me this place and it's soooo good!! We had carne asada tacos and bean and cheese burritos THE BEST ANYWHERE

Rebecca 26 days ago

Authentic

The low carb tacos are the best, very delicious and packed with meat I would highly recommend these...

Alexjlebron about 2 months ago

Burrito

I love the food at The Taco Man My Carne Asada burrito was delicious! My Fiance got the nachos and loved them too! they were so filling! big portions and cooked to perfection! 11 out of 10!

Jorge about 2 months ago

Authentic

Got the authentic carne asada tacos as well as the al pastor tacos for my son and I. We love the taste of both and the avocado topping on top of the al pastor is especially delicious. Bonus points for the authentic tasting tortillas. Highly recommend.

Deborah 2 months ago

Killer

I was really looking forward to the Killer Tacos, but unfortunately I didnt get all the fixin's like cilantro, cabbage, sour cream, and avocado sauce on top of the tacos. It was basically like the Authentic Taco that we received and that was really disappointing for my family. Idk if I was suppose to mark off everything I wanted on the taco (it was my first time at the Glendora Marketplace usually order from the Montclair, Taco Man) because at the top of the order it did say, "Meat, onions, cilantro, cabbage, cheese, sour cream, and avocado sauce." So, I just assumed it would all be included on the tacos. We'll definitely order them again and make sure we get everything on the tacos. Next time, I will say light on the cheese because its a substantial amount of cheese on each taco. Lastly, I have to say that I was extremely impressed with the restaurant. It is so clean, has great employees, and packaged everything so nicely. Great company.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA