Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Taco Man. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Taco Man and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kassandra 12 days ago

Burrito

The chicken burrito is AMAZING. Barely heard about this place and I can't believe it's been here the whole time. Absolutely love it.

Joejack92 about 1 month ago

Burrito

The al pastor burrito is amazing. I get mine with the habanero sauce on the inside for a little extra kick of delicious flavor.

Karleybastienlipke about 2 months ago

Bean & Cheese

Omg!!! My friend showed me this place and it's soooo good!! We had carne asada tacos and bean and cheese burritos THE BEST ANYWHERE

Rebecca 2 months ago

Authentic

The low carb tacos are the best, very delicious and packed with meat I would highly recommend these...

Alexjlebron 3 months ago

Burrito

I love the food at The Taco Man My Carne Asada burrito was delicious! My Fiance got the nachos and loved them too! they were so filling! big portions and cooked to perfection! 11 out of 10!

Chicacpa21 23 days ago

Authentic

I had an authentic carne asada taco and a killer carne asada taco. They tasted exactly like the tacos from Mexico. Freshly made tortillas were so good, you can eat them by themselves. The carne asada had that perfect grill taste. The Pineapple habanero salsa was the cherry on top. I highly recommend eating here.

Jizelle about 2 months ago

Authentic

Tacos are amazing. Service is quick and friendly. Love this place!

Christine about 2 months ago

Authentic

I was in the area and was craving tacos. I checked Yelp and saw The Taco Man. It had great reviews and was wanting to try the authentic al pastor tacos and a gringa. I ordered and a new batch of asada was freshly prepared so I had to add that to my order. I got it with everything (a slice of pina, cilanto and onions) and got the red sauce and pineapple habanero on the side. Oh and I also got chips and salsa. Everything was so delicious! The chips were thin, crispy and had this amazing red chili seasoning. The pico de gallo was so tasty too. I wish I had gotten more. Then on to the al pastor taco...so freaking delicious! The meat was the perfect flavor, and the guac sauce complemented it. I poured on some red salsa and a little pineapple salsa and my mouth was singing from the rooftops. The habanero started with a little sweetness then the heat kicked in. The asada was so good too! Don't sleep on they y'all! I can't wait to go back and it'll be sooner than later for sure. I did it get a chance to try the gringa because I was full, but if the tacos were amazing, how can a mini al pastor quesadilla not be good. I can't wait to eat my leftovers tomorrow. I'll be doing my shimmy while I eat it tomorrow!

Lisa 2 months ago

Killer Nachos

OMG! Even the 1/2 order of these nachos are HUGE and they taste amazing - covered in cheese, beans, avocado sauce and strips of pork Yum!

Wendy 3 months ago

Authentic

Burritos are the best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA